13-15 June 2019
University of Michigan
America/New_York timezone
A conference in honor of the 60th Birthday of Michael J. Shelley

Organizers

ORGANIZERS                                                                                              

Silas Alben.  <alben@umich.edu>

David Saintillan  <dsaintillan@eng.ucsd.edu>

Saverio Spagnolie   <spagnolie@math.wisc.edu>

Becca Thomases   <thomases@math.ucdavis.edu>

Shravan Veerapaneni   <shravan@umich.edu>

Jun Zhang   <jun@cims.nyu.edu>